River Runner

Book your River Runner trip

We take all our bookings by phone, or you can contact us on Facebook Messenger or email.

We ask for a small deposit to secure your booking, then you just turn up on the day, pay the balance and hop aboard the River Runner.

Tickets are £25.00 per person. Under 3’s go free.

We strongly advise that you book in advance to avoid disappointment as most of our trips become fully booked quickly.

UPCOMING RIVER TOURS

SEAL TRIP Fri 13 May 2022

May132022
Departure times: 10:30
Location: Sandwich Quay
photographicexcursions

Location: from Sandwich Quay

Trip lasts approx 1h 45m

SEAL TRIP Sat 14 May 2022

May142022
Departure times: 09:30 & 11:30
Location: Sandwich Quay
photographicexcursions

Location: from Sandwich Quay

Trip lasts approx 1h 45m

SEAL TRIP Sun 15 May 2022

May152022
Departure times: 10:00 & 12:00
Location: Sandwich Quay
photographicexcursions

Location: from Sandwich Quay

Trip lasts approx 1h 45m

SEAL TRIP Fri 20 May 2022

May202022
Departure times: 13:00
Location: Sandwich Quay
photographicexcursions

Location: from Sandwich Quay

Trip lasts approx 1h 45m

SEAL TRIP Sat 21 May 2022

May212022
Departure times: 14:00 & 16:00
Location: Sandwich Quay
photographicexcursions

Location: from Sandwich Quay

Trip lasts approx 1h 45m

SEAL TRIP Sun 22 May 2022

May222022
Departure times: 15:30 & 17:30
Location: Sandwich Quay
photographicexcursions

Location: from Sandwich Quay

Trip lasts approx 1h 45m

SEAL TRIP Fri 27 May 2022

May272022
Departure times: 10:00
Location: Sandwich Quay
photographicexcursions

Location: from Sandwich Quay

Trip lasts approx 1h 45m

SEAL TRIP Sat 28 May 2022

May282022
Departure times: 09:00 & 11:00
Location: Sandwich Quay
photographicexcursions

Location: from Sandwich Quay

Trip lasts approx 1h 45m

SEAL TRIP Sun 29 May 2022

May292022
Departure times: 09:30 & 11:30
Location: Sandwich Quay
photographicexcursions

Location: from Sandwich Quay

Trip lasts approx 1h 45m

SEAL TRIP Mon 30 May 2022

May302022
Departure times: 10:00 & 12:00
Location: Sandwich Quay
photographicexcursions

Location: from Sandwich Quay

Trip lasts approx 1h 45m

SEAL TRIP Tue 31 May 2022

May312022
Departure times: 10:45 & 12:45
Location: Sandwich Quay
photographicexcursions

Location: from Sandwich Quay

Trip lasts approx 1h 45m

SEAL TRIP Wed 1 June 2022

Jun12022
Departure times: 11:15 & 13:15
Location: Sandwich Quay
photographicexcursions

Location: from Sandwich Quay

Trip lasts approx 1h 45m

SEAL TRIP Thu 2 June 2022

Jun22022
Departure times: 12:00 & 14:00
Location: Sandwich Quay
photographicexcursions

Location: from Sandwich Quay

Trip lasts approx 1h 45m

SEAL TRIP Fri 3 June 2022

Jun32022
Departure times: 10:30 & 12:30
Location: Sandwich Quay
photographicexcursions

Location: from Sandwich Quay

Trip lasts approx 1h 45m

SEAL TRIP Sat 4 June 2022

Jun42022
Departure times: 13:30 & 15:30
Location: Sandwich Quay
photographicexcursions

Location: from Sandwich Quay

Trip lasts approx 1h 45m

SEAL TRIP Sun 5 June 2022

Jun52022
Departure times: 14:30 & 16:30
Location: Sandwich Quay
photographicexcursions

Location: from Sandwich Quay

Trip lasts approx 1h 45m

SEAL TRIP Fri 10 Jun 2022

Jun102022
Departure times: 09:30
Location: Sandwich Quay
photographicexcursions

Location: from Sandwich Quay

Trip lasts approx 1h 45m

SEAL TRIP Sat 11 Jun 2022

Jun112022
Departure times: 10:00
Location: Sandwich Quay
photographicexcursions

Location: from Sandwich Quay

Trip lasts approx 1h 45m

SEAL TRIP Sun 12 Jun 2022

Jun122022
Departure times: 09:30 & 11:30
Location: Sandwich Quay
photographicexcursions

Location: from Sandwich Quay

Trip lasts approx 1h 45m

SEAL TRIP Fri 17 Jun 2022

Jun172022
Departure times: 12:00
Location: Sandwich Quay
photographicexcursions

Location: from Sandwich Quay

Trip lasts approx 1h 45m

SEAL TRIP Sat 18 Jun 2022

Jun182022
Departure times: 13:00 & 15:00
Location: Sandwich Quay
photographicexcursions

Location: from Sandwich Quay

Trip lasts approx 1h 45m

SEAL TRIP Sun 19 Jun 2022

Jun192022
Departure times: 13:45 & 15:45
Location: Sandwich Quay
photographicexcursions

Location: from Sandwich Quay

Trip lasts approx 1h 45m

SEAL TRIP Fri 24 Jun 2022

Jun242022
Departure times: 10:00
Location: Sandwich Quay
photographicexcursions

Location: from Sandwich Quay

Trip lasts approx 1h 45m

SEAL TRIP Sat 25 Jun 2022

Jun252022
Departure times: 10:30
Location: Sandwich Quay
photographicexcursions

Location: from Sandwich Quay

Trip lasts approx 1h 45m

SEAL TRIP Sun 26 Jun 2022

Jun262022
Departure times: 10:00 & 12:00
Location: Sandwich Quay
photographicexcursions

Location: from Sandwich Quay

Trip lasts approx 1h 45m

SEAL TRIP Fri 01 Jul 2022

Jul12022
Departure times: 12:30
Location: Sandwich Quay
photographicexcursions

Location: from Sandwich Quay

Trip lasts approx 1h 45m

SEAL TRIP Sat 02 Jul 2022

Jul22022
Departure times: 12:00 & 14:00
Location: Sandwich Quay
photographicexcursions

Location: from Sandwich Quay

Trip lasts approx 1h 45m

SEAL TRIP Fri 08 Jul 2022

Jul82022
Departure times: 17:00
Location: Sandwich Quay
photographicexcursions

Location: from Sandwich Quay

Trip lasts approx 1h 45m

SEAL TRIP Sun 10 Jul 2022

Jul102022
Departure times: 10:00
Location: Sandwich Quay
photographicexcursions

Location: from Sandwich Quay

Trip lasts approx 1h 45m

SEAL TRIP Fri 15 Jul 2022

Jul152022
Departure times: 11:00
Location: Sandwich Quay
photographicexcursions

Location: from Sandwich Quay

Trip lasts approx 1h 45m

SEAL TRIP Sat 16 Jul 2022

Jul162022
Departure times: 11.45 & 13:45
Location: Sandwich Quay
photographicexcursions

Location: from Sandwich Quay

Trip lasts approx 1h 45m

SEAL TRIP Sun 17 Jul 2022

Jul172022
Departure times: 12:45 & 14:45
Location: Sandwich Quay
photographicexcursions

Location: from Sandwich Quay

Trip lasts approx 1h 45m

How to Book

1. Check dates and times on our calendar

2. Select the trip you’d like

3. Call us on 07955 465 729 or contact us on Facebook Messenger

4. We’ll send you instructions on how to pay your deposit and confirmation

5. Check out our FAQs and photo gallery to prepare for your trip.

6. Turn up on the day and enjoy your trip!

If you have any questions, or enquiries, please call us, or send an email to hop-onboard@river-runner.co.uk